Adres:

BeneCar Sp. Z o.o.

ul. Sportowa 8

55-050 Rogów Sobócki

Telefon:   +48 (71) 390 41 15  

Faks:   +48 (71) 390 41 21

 

 

Zarząd Firmy:

 

            Anna Romaniak
           Właściciel Firmy
         tel: 501-542-262
     ania.romaniak@benecar.pl

 

             Paweł Romaniak
             Współwłaściciel
          tel: 732-674-767
        p.romaniak@benecar.pl



 

Logistyka:

 

 

 

 

      Tomasz Sienkowski
            Logistyka
    tel: 602-804-259
    t.sienkowski@benecar.pl

 

 

        Paulina Hyszczyn
              Logistyka
        tel: 731-276-319
   p.hyszczyn@benecar.pl

 

 

          Łukasz Sienkowski
                  Logistyka
          tel: 539-520-559
      l.sienkowski@benacar.pl

 

 

              Michał Piątek
                 Logistyka
            tel: 501 -707-773
          m.piatek@bebecar.pl

 

 

 

         Tomasz Zmyślony
              Logistyka
         tel: 532 544 353
     t.zmyslony@benecar.pl

 

                Dmytro Sotnik
                  Logistyka
             tel: 537 777 438
          d.sotnik@benecar.pl

 

Administracja:

 

       Agnieszka Czupkowska
              Administracja
        tel: 510-035-601
   a.czupkowska@benecar.pl

 

                Anna Bartnik
               Administracja
            tel: 532-546-524
            a.bartnik@benecar.pl

 

Księgowość : 

 

              Lidia Ślusarz
                 Księgowa
          Tel: 502-864-278
         l.slusarz@benecar.pl
Stanowisko:
BeneCar Sp. Z o.o.
Adres:
ul. Ciasna 25 lok. 9
Sobótka
Dolnośląskie
55-050
Polska
Telefon:
+48 (71) 390 41 15
Faks:
+48 (71) 390 41 21
Wyślij e-mail
(opcjonalnie)
 

Copyright & Designed © 2015 BeneCar All rights reserved.