Adres:

BeneCar Sp Z o.o.

ul. Ciasna 25/9

55-050 Sobótka

Telefon:   +48 (71) 390 41 15  

Faks:   +48 (71) 390 41 21

 

Zarząd Firmy:

Paweł Romaniak
 Prezes
 tel: 732-674-767
p.romaniak@benecar.pl

Anna Romaniak
członek zarządu
 tel: 501-542-262
ania.romaniak@benecar.pl
Logistyka:

Tomasz Sienkowski
Logistyka
 tel: 602-804-259
t.sienkowski@benecar.pl

 Paulina Hyszczyn
 Logistyka
 tel: 731-276-319
p.hyszczyn@benecar.pl

 Łukasz Sienkowski
Logistyka
 tel: 539-520-559
l.sienkowski@benecar.pl

Michał Piątek
Logistyka
tel: 501 -707-773
m.piatek@benecar.pl
 

Tomasz Zmyślony
 Logistyka
tel: 532 544 353
t.zmyslony@benecar.pl

Dmytro Sotnik
Logistyka
tel: 537 777 438
d.sotnik@benecar.pl
 
Administracja:

 

Agnieszka Czupkowska
Administracja
 tel: 532 544 353
a.czupkowska@benecar.pl

Anna Bartnik
Administracja
tel: 532-546-524
a.bartnik@benecar.pl

 

Księgowość 

 

Lidia Ślusarz
Księgowa
Tel: 502-864-278
l.slusarz@benecar.pl

 

 

 

Stanowisko:
BeneCar Sp. Z o.o.
Adres:
ul. Ciasna 25 lok. 9
Sobótka
Dolnośląskie
55-050
Polska
Telefon:
+48 (71) 390 41 15
Faks:
+48 (71) 390 41 21
Wyślij e-mail
(opcjonalnie)
 

Copyright & Designed © 2015 BeneCar All rights reserved.